O Luminous Night:
A Celebration of Epiphany & the Winter Solstice

Saturday, January 6, 2018 at 7:30 p.m.

St. Mark's on Capitol Hill, 301 A Street SE, Washington, DC

Sunday, January 7, 2018 at 6:00 p.m.

Christ Church, 118 N. Washington St., Old Town Alexandria, VA

Savor the holiday season with an evening of glorious music celebrating Winter Solstice. Armonia Nova offers music this year from northern European lands – joyous music that heralds the earth’s reawakening. We welcome you to join us for Armonia Nova’s 16th annual performance of 'Twelfth Night'!

Constance Whiteside: director, medieval & triple strung baroque harps & tambourine
Tina Chancey: vielle, viol, renaissance violin, & kamenj
Jacqueline Horner-Kwiatek, mezzo-soprano